Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nature Coast Healthcare Center

Family Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Tallahassee, FL

10 total reviews

Nature Coast Healthcare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Healthcare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tambriel T.
Submitted 12/03/19
What great service I received from the staff at Nature Coast. Elizabeth Miller, ARNP saw me on every visit there was never a dull moment with her. She is such a sweetheart, and I would recommend everyone to her!!! I just loved the staff.
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very hepful
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/04/19
As always Dr. O shows his care and concern for his patients.
Tammy D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very understanding and kind.Explain everything with compassion for patient.
Natalie W.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Okoroji for 2 years and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! Today was the first time using the HEALOW app to set up an appointment. I SCHEDULED A SAME DAY APPOINTMENT THROUGH THE HEALOW APP! The process took about 2 minutes. I received an email confirmation in minutes. I was very impressed with how little effort it took on my part.
Jenneley S.
Submitted 04/21/19
I LOVE Dr Okoroji and his staff!!!! I ALWAYS get the BEST of the BEST care whenever I visit !!! I LOVE Ms Kim!!!
Gail Q.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Okoroji truly cares for his patients.
Quintina C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Was excellent!
Ebony G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Byrd is the most knowledgeable, caring and attentive Obgyn that I have ever had. He made the experience with my pregnancy and delivery of my son so easy going. I would recommend Dr. Byrd to everyone I know.
Danette C.
Submitted 07/03/18
the staff very accommodating and friendly DR.Okoroji absolutely the best caregiver I have seen in a long time the best in his field is my opinion, I would recommend him highly to anyone.