DUE TO THE EMERGENCY DECLARATION ISSUED BY LEON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS, ALL PATIENTS/VISITORS ARE REQUIRED TO WEAR A MASK WHILE INSIDE OUR FACILITY

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nature Coast Women's Care & Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Tallahassee, FL

15 total reviews

Nature Coast Women's Care & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Women's Care & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Okaroji and his staff are always so kind and go above and beyond for me
Yolanda M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Okaroji is truly one of the best in the business. I highly recommend his service.
Shelley M.
Submitted 07/16/20
He is the greatest!! He really cares about his patients and their Health.
Yaeli R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Okoroji is truly the most genuine and caring doctor I've ever had.
Tenia H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Okoroji explaining everthing to me
Tambriel T.
Submitted 12/03/19
What great service I received from the staff at Nature Coast. Elizabeth Miller, ARNP saw me on every visit there was never a dull moment with her. She is such a sweetheart, and I would recommend everyone to her!!! I just loved the staff.
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very hepful
Leslie M.
Submitted 11/04/19
As always Dr. O shows his care and concern for his patients.
Tammy D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very understanding and kind.Explain everything with compassion for patient.
Natalie W.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Okoroji for 2 years and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! Today was the first time using the HEALOW app to set up an appointment. I SCHEDULED A SAME DAY APPOINTMENT THROUGH THE HEALOW APP! The process took about 2 minutes. I received an email confirmation in minutes. I was very impressed with how little effort it took on my part.
Jenneley S.
Submitted 04/21/19
I LOVE Dr Okoroji and his staff!!!! I ALWAYS get the BEST of the BEST care whenever I visit !!! I LOVE Ms Kim!!!
Gail Q.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Okoroji truly cares for his patients.
Quintina C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Was excellent!
Ebony G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Byrd is the most knowledgeable, caring and attentive Obgyn that I have ever had. He made the experience with my pregnancy and delivery of my son so easy going. I would recommend Dr. Byrd to everyone I know.
Danette C.
Submitted 07/03/18
the staff very accommodating and friendly DR.Okoroji absolutely the best caregiver I have seen in a long time the best in his field is my opinion, I would recommend him highly to anyone.